Oath Taking Ceremony

Malacanan Palace 27 June 2013 President Benigno S. Aquino III led the oath of newly elected senators namely, Paolo Benigno “Bam” Aquino IV, Cynthia Villar, Allan Peter Cayetano and Antonio Trillanes who are all part of Team Pnoy. They were also joined by seventy-eight elected members of the House of Representatives led by Speaker Feliciano “Sonny” Belmonte. continue reading : Oath Taking Ceremony