President Benigno S. Aquino III leads this year’s 116th celebration of Philippine Independence at Plaza Quince Martires in Naga City. The event will have simultaneous flag-raising and wreath-laying ceremonies in different cities around the country. Government agencies with the support of local government units will hold activities and projects like the Diskwento Caravan (Department of continue reading : KALAYAAN 2014