APEC Awarding Ceremony

Reception Hall, Malacañang 22 December 2015 President Benigno S. Aquino III conferred the Presidential awards to key personalities who ensured the successful hosting of the Philippines’ 2015 Asia-Pacific Economic Cooperation (APEC). Recipient of the Order of Sikatuna with the rank of Grand Cross (Datu) were Executive Secretary Pacquito N. Ochoa, Defense Secretary Voltaire T. Gazmin continue reading : APEC Awarding Ceremony