8th East Asia Summit

International Convention Centre, Brunei Darussalam 10 October 2013 President Benigno S. Aquino III and the rest of the ASEAN Leaders were joined by the East Asia Summit participating countries composed of Australia, People’s Republic of China, India, Japan, New Zealand, Republic of Korea, Russian Federation and the United States of America in the 8th East continue reading : 8th East Asia Summit