Rizal Hall, Malacañan Palace
January 21, 2019

President Rodrigo Roa Duterte welcomed the Non-Resident Ambassadors-Designate Fernando Julio Antonio Campos Quiros of the Republic of Peru, Ramzia Diab Ghanim of the Republic of The Gambia, Gurbanmammeth Elyasov of Turkmenistan, Dorothy Samali Hyuha of Uganda, Hamza Omer Hassan Ahmed of the Republic of Sudan, and Gediminas Varvuolis of the Republic of Lithuania during the presentation of credentials at the Rizal Hall in Malacañan Palace.

The foreign envoys, together with other foreign dignitaries and invited guests, also posed for a photo opportunity with President Duterte after presenting their respective credentials.

*  *  *