Malacañan Palace
07 October 2014

President Benigno S. Aquino III welcomed the newly-appointed ambassadors to the Philippines from three countries during their presentation of credentials at Malacañan Palace.

The three envoys are H.E. Luis Lillo from the Republic of Chile; H.E. Ephraim Ben Matiyau from the State of Israel; and H.E. Jan Top Christensen from the Kingdom of Denmark.

*  *  *