8 April 2014

President Benigno S. Aquino III received newly-appointed ambassadors to the Philippines from six different countries during their presentation of credentials at the Music Room in Malacañan Palace.

The six new envoys are Lalduhthlana Ralte from the Republic of India, Munther Mahfoodh (Salim) Al-Mantheri from the Sultanate of Oman, Esra Cankorur from the Republic of Turkey, Zhao Jianhua from the People’s Republic of China, Johny Lumintang from the Republic of Indonesia and Thomas Ossowski from the Federal Republic of Germany.

*  *  *