Rizal Hall, Malacañang
November 6, 2017

President Rodrigo Roa Duterte administered the oath taking of newly appointed government officials in a ceremony held at the Rizal Hall of Malacañang.

Among the appointees were Department of Health (DOH) Secretary Francisco Duque III, Presidential Spokesperson Harry Roque, Department of Interior and Local Government (DILG) Undersecretary Eduardo Año, Department of National Defense (DND) Undersecretary Reynaldo Mapagu, and DILG Assistant Secretary Alexander Macario.

*  *  *