Rizal Hall, Malacañan Palace
07 January 2016

President Benigno S. Aquino III administered the oath taking of 22 officials from several government agencies in a simple ceremony held in Malacañang.

Three of the oath takers included Department of Trade and Industry (DTI) Secretary Adrian Cristobal, Presidential Adviser on Food Security and Agricultural Modernization Fredelita Guiza, and Technical Education and Skills Development Authority Director-General Irene Isaac.

*  *  *