Malacañan Palace
28 June 2013

President Benigno S. Aquino III congratulated the newly and re-elected members of the House of Representatives who belong to the Liberal Party (LP), Nacionalista Party (NP), Nationalist People’s Coalition (NPC) and National Unity Party (NUP) as they took their oath of office which was administered by the Chief Executive at the Rizal Hall of Malacañan Palace. House Speaker Feliciano Belmonte Jr. was also present to witness the event.

* * *