President’s Hall, Malacañan Palace
August 23, 2022

President Ferdinand R. Marcos Jr. administered the oath of office to the newly appointed government officials at the President’s Hall in Malacañan Palace.

The officials included Presidential Legislative Liaison Office (PLLO) Secretary Mark Llandro Mendoza and Governance Commission for Government-Owned or Controlled Corporations (GCG) Chairman Alex Quiroz.

Special Assistant to the President (SAP) Secretary Antonio Lagdameo Jr. and Presidential Management Staff (PMS) Secretary Maria Zenaida Angping witnessed the oath-taking ceremony.

*  *  *