President’s Hall, Malacañan Palace
June 7, 2023

Ferdinand R. Marcos Jr. administered the oath-taking of former Sultan Kudarat Governor Suharto Mangudadatu as Director General of the Technical Education and Skills Development Authority (TESDA), Atty. Katrina Ponce Enrile as Administrator and Chief Executive Officer (CEO) of the Cagayan Economic Zone Authority (CEZA), and former Lanao del Sur 1st District Representative Mohammed Hussein Pangandaman as Administrator of the Authority of the Freeport Area of Bataan (AFAB), in a ceremony held at the President’s Hall in Malacañan Palace.