President’s Hall, Malacañan Palace
May 17, 2023

President Ferdinand R. Marcos Jr. administered the oath-taking of Mr. Jonathan Tan as Administrator and Chairman of the Subic Bay Metropolitan Authority (SBMA) Board of Directors, Dr. Amable Aguiluz V as Special Envoy of the President to Japan for Trade and Investments, and Ms. Marge Gutierrez as Undersecretary of the Department of the Interior and Local Government (DILG) in a ceremony at the President’s Hall in Malacañan Palace.

*  *  *