President Benigno S. Aquino III will honor nine individuals who are recipients of this year’s N-Peace Awards at the New World Hotel in Makati City at 10 AM today.

The N-Peace stands for and imbibes the principles — Engage for Peace, Equality, Access, Community and Empowerment. It is a multi-country network in support of Strengthening the Role of Women in Building and Restoring Peace.

*  *  *