Study Room, Malacañan Palace
February 13, 2018

President Rodrigo Roa Duterte presided a meeting with members of the Consultative Committee at the Study Room of Malacañan Palace.

The Consultative Committee is headed by retired Supreme Court Chief Justice Reynato S. Puno and counts among its members retired Associate Justice Antonio Eduardo Nachura, retired Associate Justice Bienvenido Reyes, former Senate President Aquilino Pimentel, Jr., Professor Edmund Soriano Tayao, and Dean Julio Cabral Teehankee.

*  *  *