Reception Hall, Malacañan Palace
August 5, 2019

President Rodrigo Roa Duterte welcomed the Miss Philippines Earth 2019 Reigning Queens during their visit in Malacañan Palace.

The winners of the annual beauty pageant include Miss Philippines Earth Janelle Lazo Tee, Miss Philippines Air Ana Monica Tan, Miss Philippines Fire Alexandra Dayrit, Miss Philippines Water Chelsea Fernandez, and Miss Philippines Eco-Tourism Karen Nicole Piccio.

The pageant’s candidates and winners are encouraged to actively promote and get involved in the preservation of the environment and the protection of Mother Earth.

Reigning Miss Philippines Earth Janelle Tee shall represent the Philippines in the international beauty competition, Miss Earth Pageant.

* * *