Malacañan Palace
20 January 2014

President Benigno S. Aquino III led the oath-taking ceremony of at least 30 officials at the Rizal Hall in Malacañan Palace.

Newly appointed secretaries, undersecretaries, assistant secretaries, and board members took oath and came from the following government agencies: Office of the Presidential Legal Counsel, Department of Agriculture (DA), Department of National Defense (DND), Department of Social Welfare and Development (DSWD), Department of Budget and Management (DBM), Department of Energy (DOE), Department of Finance (DOF), Department of Transportation and Communications (DOTC), National Economic and Development Authority (NEDA), Bureau of Customs (BoC), Bureau of Immigration (BI), and Philippine National Construction Corporation (PNCC).

*  *  *