Rizal Hall, Malacañan Palace
30 June 2016

In his first day of assumption in office as the 16th President of the Philippines, President Rodrigo Roa Duterte administered the oath of office of the following Cabinet secretaries, undersecretaries and heads of bureaus and other agencies.

Presidential Assistant II (Special Assistant to the President) – Christopher Lawrence Tesoro Go
Cabinet Secretary – Leoncio Badilla Evasco Jr.
Presidential Spokesperson – Ernesto C. Abella
Executive Secretary – Salvador Campos Medialdea
Senior Deputy Executive Secretary – Menardo Ilasco Guevarra
Presidential Communications Office – Martin Marfori Andanar
Presidential Management Staff, Acting Head – Ferdinand Biliran Cui Jr.
Department of Justice – Vitaliano Napeñas Aguirre II
Undersecretary, Internal House Affairs Office – Jhopee Avanceña- Agustin
Department of Labor and Employment – Silvestre Hernando Bello III
Department of Education – Leonor Magtolis-Briones
Office of the Solicitor General – Jose C. Calida
Department of Energy – Alfonso Gaba Cusi
Undersecretary, Department of the Interior and Local Government – Catalino S. Cuy
Undersecretary, Department of National Defense – Eduardo D. Del Rosario
Department of Science and Technology – Fortunato T. Dela Peña
Land Transportation Franchising and Regulatory Board – Martin B. Delgra III
Presidential Assistant for the Visayas – Michael Lloyd Lee Dino
Department of Budget and Management – Benjamin E. Diokno
Philippine Amusement and Gaming Corporation, Department of Finance Acting – Andrea Domingo
Department of Finance – Carlos Garcia Dominguez III
Bureau of Internal Revenue – Caesar Rivera Dulay
Presidential Adviser on the Peace Process – Jesus Gestuveo Dureza
National Housing Authority, Acting GM – Marcelino Presilda Escalada Jr.
National Security Council – Hermogenes Cendaña Esperon Jr.
Bureau of Customs – Nicanor Escalona Faeldon
Assistant Secretary, Land Transportation Office – Edgar C. Galvante
National Bureau of Investigation – Dante A. Gierran
Deputy Executive Secretary for Finance and Administration – Rizalina N. Justol
Philippine Drug Enforcement Agency Director General – Isidro S. Lapeña
Department of Trade and Industry – Ramon M. Lopez
Department of Environment and Natural Resources – Regina Paz L. Lopez
Department of National Defense – Miguel Delfin N. Lorenzana
Undersecretary, Department of Labor and Employment – Joel B. Maglunsod
Department of Agrarian Reform – Rafael Vitriolo Mariano
National Intelligence Coordinating Agency – Alex Paul I. Monteagudo
Bureau of Immigration – Jaime H. Morente
Office of the Chief Presidential Legal Counsel – Salvador S. Panelo
National Economic and Development Authority – Ernesto M. Pernia
Department of Agriculture – Emmanuel F. Piñol
Department of the Interior and Local Government – Ismael D. Sueño
Department of Social Welfare and Development – Judy M. Taguiwalo
Department of Tourism – Wanda Corazon Tulfo-Teo
Department of Transportation – Arthur Planta Tugade
Department of Health – Paulyn Jean Rosell-Ubial
Senior Undersecretary, Department of Public Works and Highways – Rafael Cunanan Yabut
Department of Foreign Affairs – Perfecto Rivas Yasay Jr.
Philippine Sports Commission – William I. Ramirez