Malacañan Palace
27 January 2015

President Benigno S. Aquino III welcomed the members of the Korean National Assembly who paid a courtesy call in Malacañan Palace. The delegation included Hon. Choi Kyu-Sung, Hon. Lee Sang-jik, Hon. Kim Yong Nam and Filipino-Korean parliament member Jasmine Bacurnay-Lee.

Also present during the call were Senate President Franklin Drilon,  Department of Foreign Affairs (DFA) Undersecretary for Administration Linglingay F. Lacanlale, DFA Office of Asia and Pacific Affairs (ASPAC) Assistant Secretary Minda Calaguian-Cruz, Ambassador of the Republic of Korea to the Philippines H.E. Lee Hyuk and Minister Counselor Lee Jae-wan.

*  *  *