Presidential Guest House, DPWH Panacan Depot, Davao City
20 June 2016

President-elect Rodrigo Duterte received members of the South Korean National Assembly and other diplomats in a courtesy call at the Presidential Guest House in the DPWH Panacan Depot compound, Davao City.

Among those present were Hong Moon-Jong, Lee Han-Sung, Lee Yang-Soo, Sungwon Kim, Jung Yousub, Byungyui Seo, Younghyo Park, Lee Jong-Key, Ryu Jearean and Dan-A Kwon.

The meeting started at 8:25 pm and ended at 8:45 pm.

*  *  *