PICC, Pasay City
August 4, 2017

Senior officials from the ten Association of Southeast Asian Nations (ASEAN) member states (Brunei Darussalam, Cambodia, Indonesia, Lao PDR, Malaysia, Myanmar, Philippines, Singapore, Thailand and Viet Nam), China, Japan, and the Republic of Korea gather for a meeting at the Philippine International Convention Center (PICC) in Pasay City on August 4, 2017.

Department of Foreign Affairs (DFA) Undersecretary and Philippine Senior Officials’ Meeting (SOM) Leader Enrique Manalo chairs the ASEAN Plus Three Senior Officials’ Meeting (APT SOM).

*  *  *