State Dining Room, Malacañan Palace
February 2, 2023

President Ferdinand R. Marcos Jr. presided over the 3rd National Economic and Development Authority (NEDA) Board Meeting at the State Dining Room in Malacañan Palace.

Public-private partnership (PPP) was one of the topics for discussion in the agenda.

NEDA Board Members composed of Executive Secretary Lucas Bersamin, Department of Finance (DOF) Secretary Benjamin Diokno, Department of Public Works and Highways (DPWH) Secretary Manuel Bonoan, Department of Trade and Industry (DTI) Secretary Alfredo Pascual, Department of Transportation (DOTr) Secretary Jaime Bautista, Department of Energy (DOE) Secretary Raphael Lotilla, Department of Budget and Management (DBM) Secretary Amenah Pangandaman, NEDA Secretary Arsenio Balisacan and Bangko Sentral ng Pilipinas (BSP) Deputy Governor Francisco Dakila Jr. attended the meeting.

Other Cabinet members who joined President Marcos Jr. included Special Assistant to the President (SAP) Secretary Antonio Ernesto Lagdameo Jr., Chief Presidential Legal Counsel Secretary Juan Ponce Enrile and Presidential Communications Office (PCO) Secretary Cheloy Velicaria-Garafil.

*  *  *