Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa, Cebu, Philippines
17 March 2016

Delegates of the 4th Meeting of the ASEAN Ministers Responsible for Information plus dialogue partners South Korea, Japan and China (AMRI+3) pose for a photo before the start of their plenary session. The AMRI+3 meeting followed after the 13th ASEAN Ministers Responsible for Information Conference at the Mactan Ballroom of Shangrila’s Mactan Resort and Spa in Lapu-Lapu City.

(Left to right)
Representing their country for the 4th AMRI+3 group photo are H.E. Ye Htut (Union Minister, Ministry of Information-Myanmar), H.E. Ibrahim Abdul Rahman (Director General, Department of Information-Malaysia), H.E. Dr. Charoon Chaisorn (Deputy Director-General, The Government Public Relations Department-Thailand), H.E. Nguyen Thanh Hung (Vice Minister of Information and Communications-Viet Nam), H.E. Guo Weimin (Vice Minister, State Council Information Office-People’s Republic Of China), H.E. Kyoshi Mori (Director-General For International Affairs Global Ict Strategy Bureau, Ministry Of Internal Affairs And Communications-Japan) H.E. Herminio B. Coloma, Jr. (Secretary, Presidential Communications Operations Office-Philippines), H.E. Kwan-Joo Chung (First Vice Minister, Ministry of Culture, Sports And Tourism-South Korea), H.E. Dr. Yaacob Ibrahim (Minister of Communications and Information-Singapore), H.E. Dato Hamdan Abu Bakar (Deputy Minister, Brunei Darussalam), H.E Dr. Khieu Kanhartih (Minister of Information-Cambodia), H.E. Djoko Agung Harijadi (Director-General of Information and Public Communication-Indonesia), H.E. Thonglor Duangsavanh (Minister of Information, Culture and Tourism-Lao PDR), and H.E. Le Luong Minh as the ASEAN Secretary General.